Image Hosted by

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Ayumi Hamasaki Love songs

ايومي هاماساكي بتصدر البوم جديد بعنوان اغاني حب في 22 ديسمبر وبيكون في 3 نسخ نسخة السيدي ونسخة السيدي ديفيدي ونسخة كميه محدودة عباره عن يو اس بي ومايكرواس دي وديفيدي وكتيب صور من 12 صفحه
بيحتوي الالبوم على 15 اغنية بالاضافه الى 8 فيديوات

浜崎 あゆみ Ayumi Hamasaki will be releasing a new album called “Love songs” will be out on December 22th , There will be 3 versions: CD Only , CD+DVD and special limited edition “microSD+USB+DVD+12P Photobook
The album will includes 15 tracks and DVD includes 8 video clips and 8 making of
01- MOON
02- blossom
03- crossroad
04- Virgin Road
05- Sweet Season
06- Last angel
+ 9 new songs
Total 15 songs
01- MOON (video clip)
02- blossom (video clip -director’s cut-)
03- Virgin Road (video clip)
04- Sweet Season (video clip)
05- Last angel (video clip)
+ 8 making ofs

ميرال ستريب وساندرا بولوك بيمثلن فيلم مع بعض من مخرج وكاتب سلسلة الجنس والدينة اوبرا وينفري بيكون الها دور في الفيلمMeryl Streep and Sandra Bullock are attached to star in the next movie from Michael Patrick King, writer/director of the Sex and the City films , Oprah Winfrey also has a role in the project.

Rihanna new album tracklist اسماء اغاني البوم رايانا
1. S&M
2. What's My Name? Feat. Drake
3. Cheers (Drink To That)
4. Fading
5. Only Girl (In The World)
6. California King Bed
7. Man Down
8. Raining Men Feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) Feat. Eminem

اشاعه طلعت على النت بتاريخ 24 اكتوبر عن لعبة انشارتد 3 بعنوان ورد اوف ديسيت وان المغامرة بتكون في الهند وبتصدر في خريف 2011 بس شركة نوتي دوج علقت على الموضوع وقالت ان الصور والعنوان اشاعه
A rumour surfaced on October 24 Uncharted 3 : World of Deceit the adventure took place in india and the game set to be released in fall 2011
however Naughty Dog commented about it and said it's totally fake

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood Single-Player Story Trailer

Things I got اشياء وصلتني

توقيع لـ اجلي بيتي من صديقي
تمثال لارا كروفت من سايدشوو شوف صور اكثر ugly betty autograph from a friend
Lara croft statue by sideshow check here for more pics

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Rihanna - What's My Name

Rihanna Ft. Drake - What's My Name Mp3

كيشا بتصدر البومها مره ثانيه مع 8 اغاني جديدة مثل ليدي جاجا الالبوم اسمه كانيبال وبيصدر في 22 نوفمبر
Ke$ha will be releasing her album again with 8 new songs just like lady gaga the album will be called "Cannibal" out November 22nd
Ke$ha - We R Who We R Mp3

Friday, October 15, 2010

Koda Kumi - ETERNITY Love & Songs

倖田 來未 koda kumi كودا كومي  - ETERNITY ~Love & Songs~
02. Love Is Over
04. Ienai yo
05. 0-ji Mae no Cinderella
06. Megumi no Hito
08. Chiisana Koi no Uta
09. Wine Red no Kokoro
10. I love you, SAYONARA
11. Swallowtail Butterfly ~Ai no Uta~
12. Sayonara no Mukougawa
Credits: ma103kube@KMC

Thanks to x-megumi-x @AHS for the scans

اوليفيا اصدرت البوم افضل اغانيها في 13/10/2010
Olivia also released her greatest hits on 13/10/2010
Disc 1: A-side
01. stars shining out
02. Color of your Spoon
03. Rain
04. Dream Catcher
05. a little pain
06. Sunlight
07. Sea me
08. Wish
09. SpidERSpins
10. Sailing free
11. Into the Stars
12. Winter sleep
Disc 2: B-side
01. Ballerina
02. let go
03. Be your friend
04. Space Halo
05. Cut me free
06. Under Your Waves
07. Cupid
08. alone in our castle
09. Celestial Delinquent
10. If you only knew
11. Trinka Trinka
12. tears & rainbows
Thanks to x-megumi-x @AHS

宇多田 ヒカル Utada Hikaru اوتادا هيكارو- Hymne à l'amour ~Ai no Anthem~ Mp3
Thanks to Pieces_of_SEVEN @AHS

هذي النسخة المحدوده من لعبة اساسنز كريد براوثرهود
بتصدر 16/11/2010
these are the limited edition of assassin's creed brotherhood out 16/11/2010

US version نسخة امريكا

UK version نسخة بريطانيا

Paranormal Activity 2

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Nelly Furtado and Taylor Swift

هذي اغنية جديدة من نيلي فورتادو من البومها الاول لافضل اغانيها ذا بست اوف نيلي والي بيصدر في 16 نوفمبر
this's new single by Nelly Furtado from her first greatest hits "The Best Of Nelly Furtado" out November 16th

Nelly Furtado - What You Want to Do (Night Is Young) Mp3

وبعد اغنية جديدة من تيلر سويفت من الالبوم سبيك ناو بيصدر في 25/10/2010
also new single from Taylor Swift new album Speak Now out 25/10/2010

Taylor Swift - Speak Now Mp3