Image Hosted by
Update to the New URL حدث لرابطنا الجديد

Thursday, February 18, 2010


يوشيكا وتساجومي من سولهيد رجعوا باغاني جديدة
البومهم الاخير اصدر في 2006 الالبوم الجديد بيصدر في 24/2/2010
Yoshika and Tsugumi from SOULHEAD are back now with fresh new songs there last album was released back in 2006 the new album will be release in 24/2/2010

01. Show Time
02. Whatever (Preview)
03. Cosmic Walking
04. 9Dayz (Preview)
05. 限界ピストルズ [Genkai Pistols / Limit Pistols] (Preview)
06. New Kicks
07. confession
08. Plunder
09. The Battle Of...
10. All My Dreamer
12. Pass the love (Preview)
13. 大きな世界の小さな僕ら [Ooki na Sekai no Chiisa na Bokura / Our Little Big World] (Preview)

Don’t look back اغنية ايو الجديدة
من اعلان باناسونيك لوميكس اف اكس

Don’t look back is a new song from Ayu
in Panasonic LUMIX FX66 & ZX3 CM

Avril Lavigne - Alice