Thursday, April 1, 2010

Ayu's New Songs

浜崎 あゆみ Ayumi Hamasaki ايومي هاماساكي

Sexy little things Mp3 PV Rip
Thanks to Luna62
Lady Dynamite Mp3 PV Rip
Thanks to Foyuki @AHS

Download the videos حمل الفيديو
Sexy little things PV
lady dynamite PV
Credits: ayuchina

01. Lick me♥ [Prog5 BIG BASS Remix]
02. Driving [GROOVE HACKER$ Remix]
03. ECSTASY [Caramel Pod Remix]
04. キューティーハニー [MITOMI TOKOTO Remix]
05. Rain [PLUG in LANGUAGE Remix]
06. Shake It Up [HOUSE NATION Sunset In Ibiza Remix]
07. No Regret [FUTURE HOUSE UNITED Remix]
08. LAST ANGEL feat. 東方神起 [neroDoll Remix]
09. UNIVERSE [Pink Chameleons Remix]
10. you [Floor on the Intelligence Remix]
11. 1000の言葉 [Shohei Matsumoto & Junichi Matsuda Remix]
12. hands [The Standerd Club Remix]
13. 大切な君へ [Ryuzo Remix]
14. stay with me [World Sketch Remix]
15. 夢のうた [Sunset In Ibiza Remix]
16. Trust Your Love [Terminal Vox Remix]
17. love across the ocean [Caramel Pod Remix]

Download تحميل

Thanks to Pieces_of_SEVEN