Image Hosted by

Friday, June 3, 2011

Rihanna - Man Down

Beyoncé new album 4 tracklist
1. 1 + 1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (Featuring Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End of Time
11. I Was Here
‎12. Run The World (Girls)
بيكون فيه نسخة لميتد 2 سي دي وبعدها بفترة بتصدره مره ثانية مع دي في ديalso there will be a Deluxe Version 2 CD and then she will release it again with DvD

لعبة حكايات زليا بتصدر على بلاي ستيشن 3 بأغينة لـ ايومي هاماساكي
TALES OF XILLIA PS3 game them "progress" by Ayumi Hamasaki