Image Hosted by

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Lust For Life

اصدرت لانا دل راي قائمة اغاني البوها القادم مع اغنيتين جديدتين , سيصدر الالبوم في 21 يوليو

Lana Del Rey has just dropped her new album tracklist along with 2 new singles Summer Bummer and Groupie Love , the album will be released on July 21

1. Love
2. Lust For Life (feat. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (feat. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It
11. When the World Was At War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free